Cedar Isle Auto

Cnr Witkoppen & Cedar Road
Fourways
Johannesburg

Telephone: 0113671600
Fax: +27114677675

Email: cedarisleauto@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-cedarisleauto.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
06:30:00 - 18:00:00
Saturday:
07:30:00 - 13:30:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Stephanie Wills

CRM Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • stephanie.wills@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Juan Broedrich

    Retention Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 866368321
  • juan.broedrich1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Erika Coetzer

    Dealer Principal

  • 0113671600
  • 0865495561
  • erika.coetzer1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Esmi Kruger

    Financial Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0865495650
  • esmi.kruger1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Tercia Letchman

    Accountant / Bookkeeper

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • tercia.letchman@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Princess Ndlovu

    Creditors Clerk

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • princess.ndlovu@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Grant Mcmaster

    Accountant / Bookkeeper

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • grant.mcmaster1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Belinah Sibanda

    Receptionist / Switchboard Operator

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • belinah.sibanda@bmwdealer.co.za

    New Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Katlego Malaka

    BMW Genius

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • katlego.malaka@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lyle Van der westhuizen

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • lyle.vdWesthuizen1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Thandeka Keswa

    Stock Controller

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • thandeka.keswa@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Gavin Berry

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • gavin.berry1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Gerhard Dreyer

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • gerhard.dreyer@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Siphiwo Mzwali

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • siphiwo.mzwali1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Vicus Van der merwe

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0866003050
  • vicus.vandermerwe3@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sizwe Hudla

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • sizwe.hudla@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jethroe Sibanda

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671646
  • 0114677714
  • Jethroe.Sibanda2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jeremy Elder

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • jeremy.elder4@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Andy Yu

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • andy.yu@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lebo Majola

    Corporate Sales Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • lebo.majola1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Angela Stones

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0865815483
  • angela.stones3@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Bridgette Phillips

    F+I Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • brigette.phillips2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Isaac Maake

    Quality Controller and Tester

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • Isaac.Maake@mwe.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Vance Waldeck

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • vance.waldeck2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Adri Boeije

    F+I Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0866368568
  • adri.boeije1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Crystal Mclaren

    Stock Controller

  • 0113671600
  • 0865406878
  • crystal.mcLaren@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sharon Miller

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • sharon.miller@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Alette Flook

    Stock Controller

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • alette.flook@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Thomas Phoffa

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • thomas.phoffa@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Peter More

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 137576601
  • peter.more3@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Graham Schultz

    Used Car Sales Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • graham.schultz2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Tracy Whitelaw

    Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • tracy.whitelaw@bmwdealer.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Nono Ndlovu

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • nono.ndlovu1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sivu Zingqi

    Booking Clerk

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • sivu.zingqi@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Nonhlanhla petunia Mkhangala

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • nonhlanhla.mkhangala@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Vic Gomes

    After Sales Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • victor.gomes2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Dorah Tshabalala

    Filing Clerk

  • 0113677600
  • 0114677675
  • shirley@cedarisle.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Silas Seetse

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • silas.seete2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Justin James

    Customer Services Manager

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • justin.james2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Truimph Robinson

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0113677600
  • 0114677675
  • truimph.robinson@bmwdealer.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Emmanuel Dlamini

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • emmanuel.dlamini1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Benny Mogoe

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • bennie.mogoe1@bmwde

    Customer Reviews

    Cannon Ngcobo

    Parts Administrator

  • 0113671600
  • 0114677675
  • Cannon.Ngcobo@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Theo Welgemoed

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0113677600
  • 0114677675
  • theo.welgemoed1@bmwdealer.co.za